Battle of the Pairs: USD/CAD vs. GBP/USD

usdcad22709

VS.

gbpusd-22709

Which chart looks better to you? What brought you to that conclusion?

Today, I’m taking a new approach. I want to be a little more interactive with you all. One reason being I want to hear more from those who having been reading my blog and second of all, I feel that it’s good to share ideas…you may begin seeing things in a way you’ve never thought of before. So, let’s mix it up a little.ย  Leave a comment with your answers, I will respond. Don’t be apprehensive with sharing your thoughts. I’ll give you a hint:

There are no wrong answers. ๐Ÿ™‚

Let’s start the discussion!

Forexgal_1.

2 responses to “Battle of the Pairs: USD/CAD vs. GBP/USD

  1. First blog I read after wakeup from sleep today!

    ________________________
    The Easiest and Quickest $100 A Day I Know.Email to mike.wilson80@ymail.com for more information.

  2. Glad to hear it! ๐Ÿ™‚ Make sure to come back daily for more insight and news on Forex. Looking forward to reading more of your comments in the future!

Leave a Reply

