Follow me on Twitter!

Seems like everyone’s on Twitter these days so I figured that I might as well jump on the bandwagon(not that I’m regularly one to join the crowd ;)). It’s such a huge craze as it allows us to leave messages/updates for our friends to keep abreast of what we’re doing, at what time.

So, follow me and read my updates at twitter.com/forexgal.  You’ll know what I’m doing, what currency pairs I’m looking at, random Forex chatter…yadda yadda yadda.

Here’s a screenshot of what the webpage looks like:

twitter-forexgal1

Don’t forget to check me not only here but on Twitter daily! If you sign up, you can add/follow me from your own page to get my updates and also be able to leave comments. Can’t wait to hear from you all! I love hearing feedback, I’m always open to suggestions and comments. 😀 .

Forexgal_1.

Leave a Reply

