Daily Archives: March 31, 2009

Daily Pick: USD/JPY

Happy Tuesday to all! 😀

Today, I’m trading USD/JPY. I believe that this currency pair has real potential to take off and SOON. It has risen over 400 pips since yesterday and as of 2:15pm PST is in a minor pullback mode. I’m actually -30 pips or so in my position(only got into it about 4-5 hours ago when it was really hitting its stride, just before the pullback) but planning to hang in there with this trade. Take a look at the updated chart below:

usdjpy-33109

Can you see that amazing move? As previously mentioned, I fully expect USD/JPY to keep on moving to the upside. There is some vital manufacturing data out later this afternoon for JPY which should surely move the market. Will keep you guys updated in the outcome! Keep your fingers crossed!  Also, don’t forget to look out for my Tweets for immediate updates in the market! 😉

Forexgal_1.